Juicy J – Stay Trippy Tracklist and Album Art

Posted on July 25, 2013 by ODBBIE

Juicy J’s upcoming album Stay Trippy finally has a release date, August 27- let that sink in a bit. The LORD Juicy J’s album might finally be hitting the streets.

Before I thank based Lord Juicy J though, let’s first remember that the album has been delayed multiple times. What I’m saying is if you hold your breath you will die, and if you plan to take the day off to listen to Stay Trippy as soon as it is available, you will most likely end up sitting at home with your homemade Lean (I seriously wouldn’t recommend that, kids) and nothing to get trippy to. Tragic.

Don’t let my lack of optimism get you down though, there is some supporting evidence for the release date in the form of the official tracklist and album artwork. Get. Fucking. Hyped.

Now, I’m not actually 100% sure what I’m looking at. Juicy J is either terrible at Paintball and got lit up by his crew, or that’s supposed to be their attempt at trippy colours, which definitely makes more sense than my previous guess. I’d definitely pay good money to watch some of my favourite rappers play paintball against each other though.

In classic Juicy J form he has a female by his side. There’s a few things I know about Juicy J and the order goes a little something like this: Cash, Getting Trippy and Ratchets. Those last two are most likely interchangeable, but Cash is not. Juicy J is all about stacking that cheese and getting that guap. Juicy J couldn’t get all the ratchets if he had no bandz to make her dance, he couldn’t say no to ratchet pussy if he had no guap. That’s the circle of life.

My only concern with the tracklist is that it seems to feature a whole lot of features. Some I’m not really a fan of (Looking at you Chris Brown). Time will tell though, for now I’m just fucking excited. Check out the tracklist yourself below and then peep the already released Juicy J and The Weeknd banger One Of Those Nights - 

  1. Stop It
  2. Smokin’ Rollin’ f. Pimp C
  3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
  4. So Much Money
  5. Bounce It f. Trey Songz & Wale
  6. Wax
  7. Gun Plus A Mask f. Yelawolf
  8. Smoke A Nigga f. Wiz Khalifa
  9. Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
  10. The Woods f. Justin Timberlake
  11. Money A Do It
  12. Talkin’ Bout f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
  13. All I Blow Is Loud
  14. Bandz A Make Her Dance f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
  15. Scholarship f. A$AP Rocky
  16. If I Ain’t

The Stay Trippy Deluxe Edition release will also include

  • One Thousand f. Wiz Khalifa
  • Having Sex f. Trina & 2 Chainz
  • One Of Those Nights f. The Weeknd
Share Button

Read previous post:
Game to Tour Australia in 2013

Somehow still fresh from the streets of Compton, one of the most OG rappers still keeping it real, ...Continue Reading